Frequently Asked Questions
My photo is not removed when I delete it?
If you have tried to delete your photo and the image is still there it is because your web browser has stored the photo in the cache.
You don't need to be concerned about it, if you click delete, the photo is gone and a new visitor to your capture page will not see it.
If you upload a new photo it will overwrite the previous photo even if you did not delete it.
NOTE: It is important that your photo is the correct size, 170x170px
Last updated Thu, Sep 26 2013 12:00am